EnneaBoost

EnneaBoost dreams of offering all young people between the ages of 16 and 25 the keys to their motivations. The goal is to help them make solid choices in order to find their place in the world of tomorrow. The Enneagram is a deep personality model that allows us to see ourselves functioning, to better understand and accept ourselves. This incredibly powerful model is the basis of the approach. But beyond that, EnneaBoost offers young people an effective and innovative system, which combines several models and approaches. The pedagogy is active, light and empowering. Young people are encouraged to become aware of their motivations, to discover their intrinsic potential, to project themselves into the future and to make fulfilling life choices.

EnneaBoost is a very young association (October 2019) but it is based on the expertise and experience acquired within the Halin Premont Ennneagram Institute. Indeed, the coaches have been solidly trained there and have been working in a network since 2017 to offer the ‘project the films of my career’ method throughout the FWB. More than 1000 young people have already been coached since then. EnneaBoost also organizes interactive conferences for parents and young people. The aim is to help them to open a dialogue about orientation and to ask themselves the right questions.

Semlex for Education & EnneaBoost

Semlex education has played a decisive role in the development of EnneaBoost. Semlex education provided the initial impetus that allowed us to raise the funds to hire a part-time coordinator. The young people need help to project themselves into the future. The needs are great. The demands are there. Partnerships need to be developed with schools, but also with AMO, SAS and other youth organizations.

Finance your educational project

Contact us and meet the Semlex For Education team.

I need financing for my project

EnneaBoost

EnneaBoost rêve d’offrir à tous les jeunes entre 16 et 25 ans les clés de leurs motivations. Le but est de les aider à faire des choix ancrés pour trouver leur place dans le monde de demain. L’ennéagramme est un modèle de personnalité profond qui permet de se voir fonctionner, de mieux se comprendre et de mieux s’accepter. Ce modèle, incroyablement puissant, est la base de la démarche. Mais au-delà, EnneaBoost offre aux jeunes un dispositif efficace et innovant, qui combine plusieurs modèles et approches. La pédagogie est active, légère et responsabilisante. Le jeune est amené à prendre conscience de ses motivations, pour découvrir son potentiel intrinsèque, se projeter dans l’avenir et faire des choix de vie épanouissants.

EnneaBoost est une toute jeune association (octobre 2019) mais elle se base sur l’expertise et l’expérience acquise au sein du Halin Premont Ennneagram Institute. En effet, les coachs y ont été solidement formés et travaillent en réseau depuis 2017 pour proposer la méthode ‘projeter les films de ma carrière’ dans toute la FWB. Plus de 1000 jeunes ont déjà été accompagnés depuis lors. EnneaBoost organise également des conférences interactives à destination des parents et des jeunes. L’objectif de celle-ci est de les aider à ouvrir le dialogue autour de l’orientation et à se poser les bonnes questions.

Semlex for Education & EnneaBoost

Semlex education a joué un rôle décisif dans l’envol d’EnneaBoost. Semlex education a donné la première impulsion qui a permis de récolter les fonds pour engager une coordinatrice à mi-temps. Les jeunes ont besoin d’aide pour se projeter dans l’avenir. Les besoins sont criants. Les demandes sont là. Les partenariats sont à développer avec les écoles, mais aussi les AMO, les SAS et autres organisations de jeunesse.

Financez votre projet éducatif

Contactez nous et rencontrez notre équipe.

Contacter l'équipe Semlex For Education